SAFFROCK INVESTMENTS

ABOUT US

        REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT & MANAGEMENT

SaffRock Investments owns, operates and manages several residential and commercial real estate investment properties located throughout the Northeast U.S.  Our portfolio consists of investment opportunities which are primarily focused upon acquiring value add assets in emerging fringe locations or under performing assets in need of rehabilitation and new management. SaffRock also provides private money loans to real estate owners, builders, developers and operators; we are a direct balance sheet lender with in-house underwriting, ability to move quickly, relationship based lending.

UNIVERSITY CITY, PHILADELPHIA NEIGHBORHOOD LINKS

University City District - http://universitycity.org/

Spuce Hill Community Association - http://www.sprucehillca.org/

Walnut Hill Community Association - http://www.walnuthillca.org/

West Philly News  - http://www.westphillynews.org/

West Philly Local - http://www.westphillylocal.com/

Friends of Clark Park - http://www.friendsofclarkpark.org/

University City District Historical Society - http://www.uchs.net/

UC Green - http://www.ucgreen.org/

West Philadelphia YMCA - https://philaymca.org/branches/west-philadelphia/

Mantua Civic Association - http://www.mcaunitingmantua.com/

 

WILLIAMSBURG, BROOKLYN NEIGHBORHOOD LINKS

Williamsburg Gallery Association - http://wgabrooklyn.org/

WAGMAG - Williamsburg Art Guide - http://wagmag.org/

North Brooklyn Runners - http://northbrooklynrunners.org/

Greenpoint Williamsburg Association for Parks and Planning - http://gwapp.org/

Music Hall of Williamsburg - http://www.musichallofwilliamsburg.com/

Free Williamsburg - http://www.freewilliamsburg.com/

Community Board No.1 Brooklyn - https://www1.nyc.gov/html/bkncb1/html/home/home.shtml

North Brooklyn Parks Alliance - https://nbkparks.org/

NYC Ferry North Williamsburg - https://www.ferry.nyc/routes-and-schedules/landing/north-williamsburg/

 

BREWERYTOWN, PHILADELPHIA NEIGHBORHOOD LINKS

Brewerytown Sharswood Community Civic Association - http://update.brewerytownsharswood.org/

Greater Art Museum Area Business Alliance - http://www.gambamember.org/

Crime & Punishment Brewing Company - http://crimeandpunishmentbrewingco.com/

Pizza Dads - Pizza Brain - https://www.pizzabrain.org/pizza-dads

Green Eggs Cafe Brewerytown - http://greeneggscafe.com/

Brewerytown Bicycles - https://www.fairmountbicycles.com/#brewerytown-section

 

CURRENT AVAILABLE SPACES

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

CONTACT

HOME